Table of contents

This documentation is intended for internal use by the GDS community.

How to remove access to Logit

When people leave GDS their G Suite account is cancelled, so they’ll lose access to Logit but the actual Logit account will not be deleted.

It’s important that when people leave GDS, you also delete their logit account so it’s clear who in GDS has access.

Troubleshooting

Contact Reliabilty Engineering using the #reliability-eng Slack channel.